Online Registration

Earlybird Registration Now

Program Layout

Hosting Organization

World High Technology Society

Abstract Format Download

Program Committee

Hosting Organization

World High Technology Society


Executive Chair

Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Group Global Ltd., China


Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. Badal C. Saha, Scientist, National Center for Agricultural Utilization Research, USA

Dr. EiichiroIchiishi, Professor, International University of Health and Welfare Hospital, Japan

Dr. Henry M. Sobell, Emeritus Professor, University of Rochester, USA

Dr. Ilan Chet, Professor, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Dr. Il Kim, Director, Pusan National University, Republic of Korea

Dr. James Barker, Reader in Analytical Science, Kingston University, UK

Dr. Jen-JieChieh, Professor, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Dr. Jie Chen, Professor, University of Alberta, Canada

Dr. JingfangJu, Professor, Stony Brook University, USA

Dr. José de Chastonay,Chief Marketing Officer, Bachem Holding AG, Switzerland

Dr. Kathy Tzeng, Life Science Solution Enablement Team Lead, IBM, USA

Dr. Mitchell S. Albert, Professor, Thunder Bay Regional Research Institute, Canada

Dr. NitinMantri, Senior Lecturer, RMIT University, Australia

Dr. Paul Rosch, Professor, University of Bayreuth, Germany

Dr. R. Charles Murray, CEO, PPi Technologies Group, USA

Dr. Renate Horn, Principle Investigator, University of Rostock, Germany

Dr. Richard D. Morgan, Senior Scientist, New England Biolabs, USA

Dr. Robert Kubey, Professor, Rutgers University, USA

Dr. Samir Giuseppe Sukkar, Professor, IRCCS San Martino IST –Genoa, Italy

Dr. WenjunBao, Chief Scientist and R&D Manager, JMP Life Sciences, SAS Inc., USA

Dr. Winston Evering, Senior Director, Pfizer Inc., USA

Dr. Leszek A Dobrzanski, Professor, Silesian University of Technology in Gliwice, Poland

Dr. Xiaodong Yang, Professor, Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Xin-Yuan Liu, Professor, Shanghai Institute for Biological Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Yu Tian, Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Xingguo Liang, Professor, Ocean University of China, China

Dr. Pierre Borne, Professor/Past President, IEEE France Section, France

Dr. George A. Stanciu, Professor, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Pabulo H. Rampelotto, Microbiome Scientist, Hospital de Clínicas de Porto Alegre (HCPA), Brazil

Hosting Organization

Foreign Experts Databank of SAFEA (Dalian Branch)

Abstract Format Download


Contact Us

Add: Life Science Innovation Center BLD 3-2, 43 Torch Road,
High Tech Park, Dalian, LN 116023, China

Copyright © 2010-2022 BIT Congress