WCAM 2023 | Tokyo, Japan

Online Registration

Concurrent Conferences

Hosting Organization

World High Technology Society

Supporting Organizations

Cooperate Journals


Media Partner

The Leading Website for the Photonics Industry: News, White Papers, Articles, Products, Directory, Events and more
GoPhotonics is the leading website for the Photonics Industry. We keep users up to date with the latest news, information on new products, upcoming events, webinars, calculators, white papers, etc. The website has created a unique product search tool that helps users find products based on their requirements.
Visit: www.GoPhotonics.com

Program Committee

Hosting Organization

World High Technology Society


Executive Chair

Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Group Global Ltd.


SAB Members

Sir Dr. David N Payne,    Professor, University of Southampton, UK; Fellow, Royal Society, UK; Fellow, Royal Academy of Engineering, UK; Foreign fellow, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Dr. Shuji Nakamura,   Professor, University of California, USA; The Nobel Prize Laureate in Physics 2014

Dr. Yiyi Li,   Academician, Chinese Academy of Sciences; Professor, Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Guanghou Wang,  Academician, The Chinese Academy of Sciences; Professor, Nanjing University, China

Dr. Jean Marie Basset,   Distinguished Professor, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia; Member, the French Academy of Science; Member, the French Academy of Technologies; Member, the European Academy of Sciences and Arts

Dr. Borys Bondarenko,   Academician, The Gas Institute of National Academy of Scienses, Ukraine

Dr. Andrey N Dmitriev,   Chief Research Officer, Institute of Metallurgy of Ural Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences; Professor, Ural Federal University, Russia

Dr. Jun’ichi Sone,   Ex-Executive Vice President, National Institute for Materials Science; Principal Fellow, Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST); Former President, Society of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology in Japan, Japan

Dr. Guoqiang Yang,   Vice President, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Dochul Choi,   Senior Vice President, Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd., South Korea

Dr. Shin-Puu Jeng,  Director, Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company (TSMC), Taiwan

Dr. Daniel J. Blackwood,  Deputy Head, National University of Japan, Japan

Dr. Costas Georgopoulos,   Professor, Chair in Structural Engineering Practice, Kingston University London, UK

Dr. Tuulamari Helaja,  Vice President, VTT, Finland

Dr. Albert Chin,   Academician, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Dr. Masakazu Anpo,   Ex-Vice President & Emeritus Professor, Osaka Prefecture University, Japan; Special Honor Professor & International Advisor, Fuzhou University, China

Dr. Hua Wu,  Senior Scientist, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, Switzerland

Dr. Pierre Ruterana,   Research Director, French National Centre for Scientific Research, France

Prof. Baoqin Chen,  Fellow, Institute of Microelectronice, Chinese Academy of Sciences; Professor, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Ling Zhao,  Ex-Dean, State Key Laboratory of Chemical Engineering, East China University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Takafumi Kitazawa,   Professor, Toho University, Japan

Dr. Guocai Chai,   Professor, Linkoping University; Sandvik Group Expert, Sandvik Materials Technology, Sweden

Dr. Per Nylén,   Head, Department of Engineering Science, University West, Sweden

Dr. Jean-Guy Tartarin,  Professor, University of Toulouse, France

Dr. Shoji Yamamoto,  Professor, Hokkaido University, Japan

Dr. Gun-Sik Park,  Professor, Seoul National University, South Korea

Dr. Claudia L. Bianchi,  Professor, University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Keyu Xia,   Professor, Nanjing University, China

Dr. Michel Gaubil,   Director, SEFPRO, Sintered and Electro Fused Cast Product for Glass Industry, France

Dr. Peter Harrop,   Chairman, IDTechEx, UK

Dr. Noboru Taniguchi,  Deputy Director, Panasonic Corporation, Japan

Dr. Shuguang Deng,   Professor, Arizona State University, USA

Dr. Nokihara Kiyoshi,  CEO&CSO, HiPep Laboratories, Japan; Professor, Nanjing Medical University, China

Dr. Lubov Andrusiv,   Professor, Unite States Air Force Academy, USA

Dr. Lisa K. Jacobs,  Director of Breast Surgery, Division of Surgical Oncology, Johns Hopkins University, USA

Mr. Lewis Huang,  Vice President, Senju Electronic (Taiwan) co., ltd., Taiwan

Dr. Jun Feng Xu,   Associate Professor, Xi’an Technological University, China

Dr. Andrzej Lukaszewicz,   Assistant Professor, Bialystok University of Technology, Poland; Lead Engineer, U.S.ASIAN AEROSERVICES LTD, Thailand

Dr. Osman Adiguzel,   Professor, Faculty of Science, Firat University, Turkey

Dr. Jerzy Jóźwik,   Professor, Lublin University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Grzegorz Sierpiński,   Associate Professor & Department Head, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Nabih Cherradi,    Founder, Empowersun, Switzerland

Dr. Sungwoo Yang,    Assistant Professor, University Tennessee at Chattanooga, USA

Dr. Jens Schlimbach, Deputy Research Director Manufacturing Science, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany

Dr. Kejin Wang, Professor, Iowa State University, USA

Dr. Xuexi Zhang, Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Rosa Maria Vitrano, Professor, University of Palermo, Italy

Dr. Stephanie Leroy-Lhez, Associate Professor, University of Limoges, France


Hosting Organization

Official Travel Agency




Contact Us

Add: Life Science Innovation Center BLD 3-2, 43 Torch Road, High Tech Park, Dalian, LN 116023, China

Tel: 0086-411-84799609,
Fax: +86-411-84575250

Copyright © 2007-2023 BIT Congress Inc