CODM 2023
★ Program Committee

Operating Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.

Executive Chair
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Group Global Ltd., China
Dr. Wen Sui, Senior Professor, Chair and Academic Leader of the Stomatology Center at the Southern Medical University, China

SAB Members & Session Chairs
Dr. Alan J Kilistoff, Clinical Professor, University of Alberta, Canada
Dr. Chien-Hai Li, Director, Chuan Sheng Dentistry, Taiwan
Dr. Daniel Meyers, Orthodontist, Whole System Minimally Invasive Orthodontics, LLC, USA
Dr. Douglas Stewart, Chairman, Centre for Resuscitation, Education and Simulation Training (CREST), Australia
Dr. Edward Chengchuan KO, Head & Attending Surgeon, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Kaohsiung Medical University Hospital, Taiwan
Dr. Ender Kazazoglu, Director, Yeditepe University Dental School, Turkey
Dr. Enza Robotti, Adjunct Professor, University of Cagliari, Italy
Dr. Franco Bruno, Visiting Professor, Cagliari University, Italy
Dr. Harold Paul Adolph, President Emeritus of the St Luke’s Health Care Foundation directing Soddo Christian Hospital in Soddo Ethiopia, Distinguished Global Professor of Toledo University, USA
Dr. Ivo Marek, Associate Professor, Faculty of Dental Medicine, Palacky University, Czech Republic
Dr. James R. Winkler, Associate Dean of Education and Lifelong Learning, Professor and Section Head of Periodontology, University of Utah, USA
Dr. Kenneth Chance, Dean and Professor, School of Dental Medicine, Case Western Reserve University, USA
Dr. Lewis Gross, Dentist, Holistic Dental Association, USA
Dr. Michael G. Sowa, Principal Research Officer & Program Thrust Leader, Minimally Invasive Devices, Medical Devices Portfolio, National Research Council of Canada, Canada
Dr. Michael Smith, Head of Oral Health, Barwon Health, Australia
Dr. Michael Woods, Professor of Orthodontics, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Unit, Royal Melbourne Hospital, Australia
Dr. Paul P. Lin, Director, Taiwan Seattle Study Club, Taiwan
Dr. Periklis Proussaefs, President, Pacific Coast Implant Center; President, California Institute of Dental Education; Assistant Professor, Oral Implantology, Loma Linda University, USA
Dr. Sammy Noumbissi, President, International Academy of Ceramic Implantology, USA
Dr. Susan Dietrich, Vice President, NYU Lutheran Medical Center, USA
Dr. Tsau-Mau Chou, Visiting Professor, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan
Dr. Tyrone Fernando Rodriguez, Immediate Past- National President, Hispanic Dental Association, USA

Dr. Yanmin Zhou, President, Hospital of Stomatology, Jilin University, China
Operating Organization

BIT Group Global Ltd.

Official Travel Agency
Contact Us

Add: Life Science Innovation Center BLD 3-2, 43 Torch Road, High Tech Park, Dalian, LN 116023, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2003-2023 BIT Congress Inc.