WCAM 2024 | Osaka, Japan

Online Registration

Concurrent Conference

Hosting Organization

World High Technology Society

Supporting Organizations

American Elements, global manufacturer of high purity nanopowders, composites, functionalized & smart materials for sensors, defense, aerospace, & biotechnology.

Cooperate Journals


Media Partner

The Leading Website for the Photonics Industry: News, White Papers, Articles, Products, Directory, Events and more
GoPhotonics is the leading website for the Photonics Industry. We keep users up to date with the latest news, information on new products, upcoming events, webinars, calculators, white papers, etc. The website has created a unique product search tool that helps users find products based on their requirements.
Visit: www.GoPhotonics.com

Part Renowned Speakers of Last Event

Dr. Dilum Fernando

Chair of Structural Engineering, University of Edinburgh, UK

Dr. Rafiqul Noorani

Professor, Loyola Marymount University, USA

Dr. Frank Kuechenmeister

Team Leader, GlobalFoundries, Dresden Module One LLC & Co. KG, Germany

Dr. Claudia L. Bianchi

Professor, University of Milan, Italy

Dr. Sergio Janczak

Professor, Kings University College at Western University-Canada, Canada

Dr. Anna Buling

CEO, ELB Eloxalwerk Ludwigsburg Helmut Zerrer GmbH, Germany

Dr. Andreas Diegeler

Director Center of Device Development, Fraunhofer Institute for Silicate Research, Germany

Dr. Hassane Oudadesse

Professor, University of Rennes 1, France

Mr. John H. Patterson

President, JP Innovation, Inc., USA

Dr. Jerome Colin

Professor, University of Poitiers, France

Dr. Aleksander Kowalski

Head of Additive Manufacturing Technologies Research Group, Lukasiewicz Research Network, Poland

Dr. Peter Trampus

President, Academia NDT International, Italy

Dr. Daniel Kanzler

CEO, Applied Validation of NDT (AV-NDT), Germany

Prof. Amos Nussinovitch

Emeritus Professor, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Dr. Frederic Laurin

Head, ONERA - Paris-Saclay University, France

Dr. Michael Moeckel

Professor, University of Applied Sciences Aschaffenburg, Faculty for Engineering, Germany

Dr. Shin Aoki

Professor, Tokyo University of Science, Japan

Dr. Camillo Cardelli

CEO and Technical Manager, IPOOL, Italy

Dr. Andreas Heinrich

Professor, Center for Optical Technologies, Aalen University, Germany

Dr. Christian Pedersen

Professor and Group Leader, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Dr. Peter Zacharias

Full Professor, University of Kassel, Germany

Mr. Detlef Wald

CEO, Eifelkabel, Switzerland

Dr. Ephim Golbraikh

Professor, Ben-Gurion University, Israel

Dr. Frank Ficker

Professor & Head, Hof University, Germany

Dr. Katarzyna Ujma-Wasowicz

Professor, Silesian University of Technology in Gliwice, Poland

Dr. Maike Rabe

Professor and Head of the Research Institute Textile and Clothing Technology, Niederrhein University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Dr. Karin Ratschbacher

Product Manager Powders, GfE Metalle und Materialien GmbH, Germany

Dr. Eli Zaady

Head, Institute of Plant Sciences, Agricultural Research Organization Gilat Research Center, Israel

Dr. Dietmar Schorr

Head and Professor, Karlsruhe Cooperative State University, Germany

Dr. George A. Stanciu

Professor, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Gilles Jacquemod

Professor and Polytech'Lab Director, Cote d'Azur University, France

Dr. Fengyan Hou

Principal Materials Engineer, Cirrus Materials Science Limited, New Zealand

Dr. Patrick Di Martino

Professor, University of Cergy Paris, France

Dr. Pawel Szczepanski

Professor, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Mr. Yoshio Tamura

President of Asian Operations, DSCC, Japan

Dr. Laurent Daniel

Professor, Paris-Saclay University, France

Dr. Thomas Schmidt

Director of Innovation, Fujian Huafeng New Material Co., Ltd., China

Dr. Victor Dyomin

First Vice-Rector, National Research Tomsk State University, Russia

Dr. Vincent Laur

Professor, Lab-STICC, University of Brest, France

Dr. Lufan Zou

Technical Director, OZ Optics Ltd., Canada

Dr. Jaroslaw Milewski

Head of Power Division, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Kenji Matsuda

Professor, University of Toyama, Japan

Dr. Kenji Shiraishi

Professor, Nagoya University, Japan

Dr. Jun He

Professor, University of Nottingham Ningbo China, China

Mr. Rainer Venz

Managing Director, Coventya GmbH, Germany

Dr. Li-Ting Lee

Professor, Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Dr. Lucija Boskovic

Program Director, Torrens University, Australia

Mr. Ohad Harlev

Dr. Makoto Taki
Manager, Onward Ceramic Coating Co.,Ltd., Japan

Dr. Jens Schlimbach

Deputy Research Director, Leibniz-Institute for Composite Materials, Germany

Dr. Marc Jeroense

Founder, MJ MarCable Consulting AB, Sweden

Dr. Joanna Kulasa

Director of The Centre of Advanced Material Technologies, Lukasiewicz Research Network - Institute of Non-Ferrous Metals, Poland

Dr. Oren Tal

Professor, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Dr. Baoxin Zhang

Senior Researcher, Leibniz Institute for Catalysis e.V., Germany

Dr. Lukasz Szklarski

Head of CBRN Technology Development Department, ITTI, Poland

Dr. Makoto Miyoshi

Professor, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan

Mr. Michael W. Batton

Overseas Sales Director/Process Engineer, Entex Rust & Mitschke GmbH, Germany

Dr. Milos Janecek

Professor, Charles University, Czech Republic

Dr. San Kiong Lai

Professor, National Central University, Taiwan

Dr. Tao Sun

Director, Research Center for Advanced Micro/Nano Fabrication Materials, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China

Mr. Osman Toker

Chief Engineer, Havelsan A.S., Turkey

Prof. Shinto Teramoto

Professor of Law, Kyushu University, Japan

Dr. Takashi Iizuka

Professor, Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. Zoran Djinovic

Head, ACMIT Gmbh, Austria

Dr. Robert Mroczynski

Professor & Head, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Yoshiyuki Seike

Professor, Aichi Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. Rafi Shikler

Associate Professor, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Dr. Michael C. Faudree

Associate Professor, Tokyo City University, Japan

Dr. Albert Sabban

Senior Researcher and Electromagnetic Consultant, Ort Braude College, Israel

Dr. Megumi Hirota

Representative, Naval Ship M&UEP R. C., NPO., Japan

Dr. Roberto Passalacqua

Associate Professor, DICCA – University of Genoa, Italy

Dr. Istvan Gabor Gyurika

Associate Professor and Head of Department, University of Pannonia, Hungary

Mr. Selman Unlu

Sales & Marketing Manager International, Sahra Kablo, Turkey

Dr. Aruna Weerasinghe

Senior Lecturer, Appalachian State University, USA

Dr. Qing Chen

Associate Professor, Donghua University, China

Dr. Csaba Hetenyi

Associate Professor, University of Pecs, Hungary

Dr. Yuen Hong Tsang

Professor, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China

Dr. Hipolito Sousa

Associate Professor, University of Porto, Portugal

Dr. Gabriela Toader

Associate Professor, Military Technical Academy of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Jittima Amie Luckanagul

AAssociate Professor, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Dr. Bo Fang

Assistant Professor, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China

Hosting Organization

Official Travel Agency




Contact Us

Add: Life Science Innovation Center BLD 3-2, 43 Torch Road, High Tech Park, Dalian, LN 116023, China

Tel: 0086-411-84799609,
Fax: +86-411-84575250

Copyright © 2007-2024 BIT Congress Inc