Online Registration

Program Layout

Hosting Organization

Information Research Center of International Talent, Ministry of Science and Technology, China

Introduction of Nano S & T-2021

The Organizing Committee is pleased to announce Nano S&T-2021 (China) will take place at Dalian International Conference Center during August 26-28, 2021 in the beautiful city of Dalian, China. Themed "Shaping the Bright Future with Disruptive Innovation", it aims to take a leading vital role to attract hundreds of papers in this existing relatively new field of nano science, technology and engineering, as well as providing a forum for the exchange of information and ideas in virtually all areas nanomaterials research. All presenters are involved in the program to explore a multidisciplinary and up-to-date science of nano-fabrication, nanobiotechnology, nanoelectronics and Nonenergy. Nano S&T-2021 promises to be one of the most exciting opportunities for those who are seeking to broaden their professional network!


● Designing 45+ Sessions of Scientific Forums, Symposia, Roundtables, Dialogs, Workshops, and Training Courses
● Inviting Worldwide Distinguished Experts and Decision Makers in the Areas of Nano Science and Technology for the Grand Thought Collision from 30+ Countries
● Shooting for 200+ Oral Presentations and Hot Paper Briefing in Whole Spectrum of NanoFields
● Gathering 100+ Exhibitors in Cutting-edge Technologies and Novel Products
● Bringing in 30+ Professional Media Supporters
● Scheduling 10+ Sessions of Business & Career Development, and Talent Search


Renowned Speakers of Previous Events

Dr. Herbert Gleiter,

Honorary Adviser, Founder and Former Director, Distinguished Senior Fellow, Institute of Nanotechnology, Research Center Karlsruhe, KIT - Campus Nord, Germany

Dr. Richard DeLaRue,

Honorary Professor of Optoelectronics, School of Engineering, University of Glasgow, UK

Dr. Dieter Bimberg,

Excecutive Director, "Bimberg Chinese-German Center for Green Photonics" , Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China & Founding Director, Center of NanoPhotonics, TU Berlin, Germany

Dr. Norbert Kroo,

Professor Emeritus, Wigner Physics Research Center, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary

Dr. Marcel Van de Voorde,

Professor, The University of Technology in Delft, The Netherlands

Dr. Sushanta K. Mitra,

Executive Director, Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology, Canada

Dr. Lars Thylen,

Professor Emeritus, Department of Theoretical Chemistry and Biology, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Dr. Cor Claeys,

Professor, imec/KU Leuven, Belgium

Dr. Gehan A. J. Amaratunga,

Professor, Electrical Engineering Divisions, Engineering Department, University of Cambridge, UK

Dr. Seung-Bok Choi,

Inha Fellow Professor, Inha University, South Korea

Dr. Dieter Fenske,

Professor, Institut fur Anorganische Chemie und Institut fur Nanotechnologie, Karlsruher Institut fur Technologie (KIT), Germany

Pr. Raynald Gauvin,

Professor, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Mohini Sain,

Fellow of Royal Society of Chemistry, UK

Dr. Vladimir Falko,

Research Director, National Graphene Institute, The University of Manchester, UK

Professor William Milne,

Emeritus Professor, University of Cambridge, UK; Distinguished Visiting Professor, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. Ekhard K. H. Salje,

Professor, Xi’an Jiao Tong University, China; Cambridge University, UK

©2011-2021 All rights reserved by BIT Congress Inc.
Contact Us: Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84799629