The 10th Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology
★ Program Committee

Scientific Advisory Board Members
Dr. Alexander Ludwig, Senior Research Fellow, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Ali Azizi, Scientist & Adjunct Professor, Analytical Research and Development, Sanofi Pasteur, Canada 

Dr. Andrew CK Law, Professor of Psychiatry, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland at Perdana University, Malaysia

Dr. Anthony Berdis, Associate Professor, Cleveland State University, USA

Dr. Athina Zouni, Professor, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany

Dr. Bella Koifman, Director, Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center, Israel

Dr. Billy KC Chow, Professor, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Dr. C. Fordham von Reyn, Professor of Medicine, Dartmouth Medical School, USA 

Dr. Chih-Wen Peng, Professor, Institute of Medical Sciences, Tzu Chi University, Taiwan

Dr. Chiung-Mei Chen, Professor, Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Chang Gung University, Taiwan

Dr. Dong H. Kwon, Associate Professor, Long Island University, USA 

Dr. Edward Wu, Program Project Manager, PATH Malaria Vaccine Initiative (MVI), USA 

Dr. Gareth W. Peters, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistical Science, University College London (UCL), UK 

Dr. George A. Stanciu, Professor, Polytechnic University of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Gulinnaz Ercan, ProfessorEge University School of MedicineTurkey

Dr. Hong Qin, Assistant Professor, Department of Lymphoma/Myeloma, The University of Texas, USA

Dr. Howard A. Liddle, Professor, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, USA

Dr. Hsien-Jue Steve Chu, Vice President, Ceva Sante Animale, USA 

Dr. Irene Caesar, CEO, Matrix Ltd., Russia; President, Wave Genome, USA

Dr. Jian Liu, Principal Investigator, National Institutes of Health; Associate Professor, Johns Hopkins University, USA

Dr. John T. Patton, Chief, Rotavirus Molecular Biology Section, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, USA 

Dr. Jonathan L. Heeney, Professor & Head, Lab of Viral Zoonotics, University of Cambridge, UK 

Dr. Jorge Blanco, President, SIGMOVIR Biosystems, Inc, USA 

Dr. Katsuyuki Shiroguchi, Unit Leader, RIKEN Center for Biosystems Dynamics Research (BDR), Japan

Dr. K Flanagan, Head of Infectious Diseases Services, LGH Senior Lecturer, Department of Immunology, Monash University, Australia 

Dr. Kimiko Inoue, DirectorToneyama National HospitalJapan

Dr. Kentaro Doi, Associate Professor, Osaka University, Japan

Dr. Lian LiProfessor and Vice Chair, Emory University, USA

Dr. Lixin Liu, Associate Professor, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Louis H. Miller, Head, Malaria Cell Biology Section, NIAID, NIH, USA 

Dr. Lunawati Bennett, Professor, Union University College of Pharmacy, USA

Dr. Martin Falk, Head, Institute of Biophysics, The Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Dr. Mazhar Khan, Professor, University of Connecticut, USA

Dr. Mohamad Eid Hammadeh, Professor, Saarland University, Germany

Dr. Nicholas Jackson, Associate Vice President; Head of R&D for the Dengue Vaccine, Sanofi Pasteur, USA 

Dr. Nick Zhang, Chairman and CEO, QIAGEN (Suzhou) Translational Medicine Co. Ltd., China

Dr. Nobuo Sakai, General Manager, DENKA SEIKEN CO.,LTD., Japan 

Dr. Peter Billingsley, Vice President International Projects and Strategy, Sanaria Inc., USA 

Dr. Rahima Zennadi, Associate Professor, Duke University Medical Center, USA

Dr. Raimund Fromme, Associate Research Professor, Arizona State University, USA

Dr. Ratna B. Ray, Professor, Saint Louis University, USA 

Dr. Robert M. Grant, Professor, University of California, San Francisco; Gladstone Institute of Virology and Immunology; San Francisco AIDS Foundation, USA

Dr. Shimon Efrat, Professor, Tel Aviv University, Israel

Dr. Steven J Czinn, Professor & Chair, University of Maryland School of Medicine, USA

Dr. Tzyy Choou Wu, Professor, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, USA 

Dr. Warren Ladiges, Professor, University of Washington, USA

Dr. William Cunningham, Professor, University of California, Los Angeles, USA 

Dr. Xiaoyan Jiang, Senior Scientist & Professor, British Colombia Cancer Agency and University of British Colombia, Canada

Dr. Yasmin Thanavala, Professor, Department of Immunology, Roswell Park Cancer Institute, USA

Online Registration
News Released

● Call for speakers, exhibitors and sponsors worldwide.
● Call for media partners and advertiser worldwide.     
● Call for paper

Hosting Organization

National Foreign Experts Databank of MOST (Dalian Branch)

Operating Organization

BIT Group Global Ltd.

Official Travel Agency

BIT World Travel Service, Inc.

BIT's Upcoming Events
Contact Us

Add: Life Science Innovation Center BLD 3-2, 43 Torch Road, High Tech Park, Dalian, LN 116023, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2011-2020 BIT Congress Inc.