Dr. Masahiko Ikeda,
Dean, Faculty of Chemistry, Kansai University, Japan
Dr. Janos Erostyak,
Vice Dean, Faculty of Sciences, University of Pecs, Hungary
Dr. Reza Abbaschian,
Dean & Distinguished Professor, Bourns College of Engineering, University of California, USA
Dr. Abdel-Fattah M. Seyam,Professor, North Carolina State University, USA
Dr. Barbara Pause,
President, Textile Testing & Innovation LLC, USA
Dr. J. Thomas Chapin,
Vice President Research / Corporate Fellow, Underwriters Laboratories, Inc., USA
Dr. Jean-François Gerard,
Professor, Lyon University, France;President, European Polymer Federation, France
Dr. Brando Okolo,Director and CTO, Apium Additive Technologies GmbH – Karlsruhe, Germany
Dr. Shane Bowen,
Director, Scientific Research, Illumina, Inc., USA
Dr. Canan Dagdeviren,
Head, Conformable Decoders Research Group, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Roderick Melnik,
Director, MS2Discovery Interdisciplinary Institute,WLU, Waterloo, Canada
Dr. Francis Balestra,
Director of Research CNRS, IMEP_LAHC, Minatec, Grenoble-Alpes University, France
Mr. Jean-Francois Geneste,
Vice-President Chief Scientist, Airbus-Airbus Group Innovations, France
Dr. Su-Il In,
Professor & Dean, External and International Affairs, Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea