Dr. Alberto Carpinteri,
Chair, Structural Mechanics, Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy
Reza_Tree_Webpage.jpg Dr. Reza Abbaschian,
Dean & Distinguished Professor, Bourns College of Engineering, University of California, USA
321.bmp Dr. Sushanta K. Mitra,
Associate Vice-President Research, York University; President of Canadian Society for Mechanical Engineering, Canada

Dr. Long Yu,
Director, Sino-Singapore International Joint Institute, China


Dr. M. Jamal Deen,
Professor, McMaster University, Canada; President, Academy of Science, Royal Society of Canada
http://www.bitcongress.com/uploadfile/2016080314243873499.jpg Dr. Hongsik Jeong,
Vice President, Samsung Electronics; Research Professor, Yonsei University, South Korea

Dr. Sommai Pivsa-Art,
Vice President, Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Dr. Guenther Benstetter,
Professor, Dean, Deggendorf Institute of Technology, Germary
111.jpg Dr. Siegfried Selberherr,
Dean, Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Technische Universitaet Wien, Austria
Mr. Ray Gibbs,
Chief Executive Officer, Haydale Graphene Industries Plc, UK
222.bmp Dr. Francis Balestra,
Director of Research CNRS, IMEP_LAHC, Minatec, Grenoble-Alpes University, France
Dr. Jerzy Lis,
Professor/ Vice President, AGH-University of Science and Technology, Poland
Dr. Dieter Schwarze,
Head, Additive Processes, SLM Solutions GmbH, Germany
dwdwd.bmp Dr. Alain Claverie,
Director, CEMES-CNRS, France
3. Elka Touitou.bmp Dr. Elka Touitou,
Professor, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
kirill.bmp Dr. Kirill Monakhov,
Head, Emmy Noether Junior Research Group, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
333.jpg Dr. Mohamed Ichchou,
Director and Group leader, Ecole Centrale de Lyon – University of Lyon, France
4.Norimichi Kojima.png Dr. Norimichi Kojima,
Emeritus Professor, The University of Tokyo; Fellow, Toyota Physical and Chemical Research Institute, Japan
Dr. A.-Moumen Darcherif,
General Director, ECAM-EPMI Graduate School of Engineering, France

Peng-Sheng Wei.jpg

Dr. Peng-Sheng Wei,
Xi-Wan Chair Professor, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
Dr. Christian Pedersen,
Head & Group Leader, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark


Dr. S. I. Nikitenko,
Director, Laboratory of Sonochemistry in Complex Fluids, ICSM, France
Dr. Manfred Eich,
Director, Institute of Optical and Electronic Materials, Hamburg University of Technology, Germany


Dr. Jerzy Szpunar,
Tier I Canada Research Chair, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Dr. Istvan Toth,
Professor, The University of Queensland, Australia


Dr. Kandalam Ramanujachary,
Professor, Rowan University, USA