Paul Holthus -.jpg

Mr. Paul Holthus
Founding CEO & President, World Ocean Council, USA


Mr. James Huang
Vice President, DNV GL, Norway

Prof_ Mikhail Voyloshnikov_Dr Sc (engineering) CIMarE.jpg

Dr. Michael V. Voyloshnikov
Chief Research Scientist, Maritime State University, Russia


Mr. Guangli Yang
Manager, Marine Technology and Business Development for the Greater China Division, American Bureau of Shipping, China


Dr. Suseno Sukoyono
Minister's Adviser, Ministry of Marine Affairs And Fisheries, Indonesia


Dr. Vehbi S Ataergin
Consultant &Professor, Consultant Wise MT&T, UK


Mr. Stephane Paboeuf
Project Manager, Bureau Veritas, France

Prof_ Sergey A Ogai_Dr Sc (engineering).jpg

Dr. Sergey A. OGAI
Rector Chief Executive Officer, Maritime State University, Russia


Dr. Randy Gillespie
Director, Centre for Applied Ocean Technology, Canada
Roger-Johnston-Website.jpg Mr. Roger Johnston
Chief Executive Officer, Pilbara Ports Authority, Australia


Mr. Thomas A. Ralph
Executive Director, Fluor Enterprises, Inc., USA
294789a.jpg Mr. Mikael Castanius
Director, Ports of Sweden, Sweden
commdineslg.jpg Mr. Richard Thomas Dines
VP, Port of Long Beach, Board of Harbor Commissioners, USA
20110317111038530.jpg Dr. Hongda Shi
Dean, Ocean University of China, China
218b8ab.jpg Dr. Angelica M Baylon
Director, Maritime Academy of Asia and the Philippines, Philippines
Director, Jeppesen Marine, USA
1af24c6.jpg Dr. Kurt Kaltenegger
Group Vice President, ABB Technology Ventures, Switzerland
henrik.jpg Dr. Henrik Schmidt
Director, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA


Mr. P. Foerd Ames
Inventor &Owner, OWECO Ocean Wave Energy Company, USA
100402.jpg.png Dr. Markus Schoener
Partner, CMS Hasche Sigle, Germany
0c492a1.jpg Mr. Warren E. Gluck
Senior Associate, Holland & Knight LLP, USA