BIT's 4th Annual World Congress of Ocean-2015
★ Program Committee

Hosting Organizations

Information Research Center of International Talent, China State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs, China
The West Coast of Qingdao New District
China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Qingdao Sub-Council
China Fisheries Association
China Algae Industry Association
China Recreational Angling Association
China Shipowners' Association
China Association of the National Shipbuilding Industry

Operating Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.
Foreign Experts Databank of SAFEA-Dalian Branch

Executive Chair
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Group Global Ltd.

Advisory Board Members
Mrs. Marianna Jacyna, Professor, Logistics and Transport Systems, Faculty of Transport, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Mr. Markku Miinala, Business Manager, Marine and Offshore, Marketing and Business Development, Marioff, Finland
Mr. Jim Allsworth, Senior Admiralty Partner, C Solutions Limited Legal and Claims Consultants, UK
Dr. Dong-Wook Song, Professor, Maritime Logistics, Logistics Research Centre, Heriot-Watt University, UK
Dr. Zaili Yang, Reader in Maritime Transport, School of Engineering, Technology and Maritime Operations, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Dr. Eugene Domack, Professor, Hamilton College, USA
Dr. Dorte Janussen, Head, Senckenberg Research Institute and Natural History Museum, Germany
Dr. Swadhin Behera, Adjunct Professor, Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Japan
Dr. Paul Musili Wambua , Managing Partner, Musyoka Wambua & Katiku Advocates, Kenya
Dr. Dominic Reeve, Professor, University of Plymouth, UK
Dr. James A. Taylor, President, Quadrule Services Inc. , Canada
Dr. George Zambartas, Head of Shipping & Cyprus Corporate Law Dept, L. G. Zambartas LLC, Cyprus
Dr. Michael Schwarz, Professor, Fish and Wildlife Conservation, Virginia Tech, USA
Dr. Dorrik Stow, Professor, Heriot-Watt University, UK
Mr. Doug Gibson, Executive Director & Principal Scientist, San Elijo Lagoon Conservancy, USA
Dr. Mark Barra, President, Global Financial Consulting LLC, USA
Mr. Manuel P Barrocas, Founder, Barrocas Advogados, Portugal
Dr. Qingwei Ma, Professor, City University London, UK
Dr. Jian Shen, Associate Professor, College of William and Mary, USA
Dr. Jingjing Xu, Deputy Director, Centre for Maritime Logistics, Economics and Finance, University of Plymouth, UK
Dr. Mark Wilf, Principal, RO Technology, USA
Mr. Leonard Sonnenschein, President, World Aquarium and Conservation for the Oceans Foundation, USA
Mr. Guy Thomas, Science Technology Advisor, US Coast Guard, USA
Mr. Jim Elliott, Vice President, T&T Marine Salvage, Inc., USA
Ms. Moya Crawford, Managing Director, Deep Tek Ltd., UK
Dr. Meng Lu, Program Manager International, Dutch Institute for Advanced Logistics, the Netherlands
Mr. Chandran Mathavan, General Manager (Asia), Salvage, Titan (SEA) Pte. Ltd., Singapore
Dr. Hassan Mahfuz, Director of Nanocomposites Laboratory, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Ms. Abigail-Laure Kern, UNESCO Chair in Technologies for Development, Cooperation & Development Center, Switzerland
Dr. Vasily Khramushin, Chairman, Sakhalin Division of Russian Geographical Society, Russia
Dr. Cristina Huertas-Olivares, Director, Business Development, Abengoa Seapower, Abengoa, Spain
Dr. Vinod Kumar Sharma, Senior Scientist, ENEA Centro Ricerche Trisaia, Italy
Dr. Angelica M Baylon, Director, Maritime Academy of Asia and the Philippines, Philippines

Contact Us

Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-0411- 84799609-845, Fax: 0086-411-84799629
Copyright © 2014-2015 BIT Group Global Ltd.