BIT's 7th Annual World Congress of Infectious Diseases (WCID-2018)
★ Program Committee

Hosting Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.


Executive Chair
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Group Global Ltd., China


Advisory Board Members

Dr. Amal Amer, Professor, Ohio State University, USA
Dr. Arthur M. Friedlander, Adjunct Professor, Uniformed University of the Health Sciences, USA
Dr. Brice Felden, Professor, University of Rennes, France
Dr. Bruce Klein, Professor, University of Wisconsin, USA
Dr. David Molyneux, Professor, Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine, UK
Dr. Edwin W. Ades, Associate Director, National Center for Immunizations and Respiratory Diseases, USA
Dr. Eugenio Luigi Iorio, Professor, Observatory of Oxidative Stress, Italy
Dr. Filippo Bosco, CEO & Founder, BluSense Diagnostics ApS, Denmark
Dr. Hartmut Derendorf, Distinguished Professor and Chair, University of Florida, USA
Dr. Heinz-Peter Schultheiss, Professor, Institut Kardiale Diagnostik und Therapie, Germany
Dr. Hiroshi Tomoda, Professor, Kitasato University, Japan
Dr. Istvan Toth, Professor, The University of Queensland, Australia
Dr. Joel N. Buxbaum, Professor, The Scripps Research Institute, USA
Dr. Kar Muthumani, Director, Laboratory of Emerging Infectious Diseases, Vaccine & Immunotherapy Center, USA
Dr. Katie Flanagan, Associate Professor, Monash University, Australia
Dr. Keith T. Wilson, Professor, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine, USA
Dr. Kenneth Schiff, Deputy Director, Southern California Coastal Water Research Project, USA
Dr. Kevin D. Read, Head, University of Dundee, UK
Dr. Kim Mulholland, Professor, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK
Dr. Mansour Mohamadzadeh, Professor, University of Florida, USA
Dr. Marc G. J. Feuilloley, Professor and Director, University of Rouen, France
Dr. Mari Rose A. De Los Reyes, Head of the Medical Department, The Research Institute for Tropical Medicine, Philippine
Dr. Mario M. Panaligan, President, Philippine Society for Microbiology and Infectious Diseases, Philippine
Dr. Mauricio L. Nogueira, Professor, Faculdade de Medicina de Sao Jose do Rio Preto, Brazil
Dr. Menachem Shoham, Associate Professor, Case Western Reserve University, USA
Dr. Ming-Wei Chang, Associate Professor, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. Mohammed Alsharifi, Head of Vaccine Research Group, The University of Adelaide, Australia
Dr. Olivier Sparagano, Professor, Coventry University, UK
Dr. Paul Millner, Professor of Bionanotechnology, University of Leeds, UK
Dr. Pedram Hamrah, Associate Professor, Tufts University School of Medicine, USA
Dr. Philipp Henneke, Professor and Head, University Medical Center Freiburg, Germany
Dr. Polrat Wilairatana, Professor, Mahidol University, Thailand
Dr. Reza Nassiri, Director, MSU's Institute of International Health, USA
Dr. Roger Giese, Professor of Chemistry and Biomedical Science, Barnett Institute Northeastern University, USA
Dr. Srikanta Dash, Professor, Director of Hepatitis Research Laboratory, Tulane University Health Sciences Center, USA
Dr. Subash Sad, Professor and Director, University of Ottawa, Canada
Dr. Sue Lynn Ledford, Director, Wake County Human Services, USA
Dr. Ursula Rinas, Professor, Leibniz University of Hannover, Germany
Dr. Viroj Wiwanitkit, Professor, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Dr. Zhang Fuchun, Director, Institute of Infectious Diseases of Guangzhou, China
Dr. Zongde Zhang, Vice President, Beijing Chest Hospital Affiliated to Capital Medical University, China

Group Photo
News Release

• On-Site Photo Download
• Speaking proposals are now being accepted, submit the abstract right now!
Online Registration is Open.
• Website of WCID-2018 Released!
• Welcome your participation as Session Chair/Session Speaker.
• Seek for Co-Organizer.
• Call for SAB Member.

Hosting Organization
Official Travel Agency
Media Partners

BIT's Upcoming Events
Contact Us

Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2017-2018 BIT Group Global Ltd.