BIT's 4th Annual World Congress of Digestive Disease-2019 (WCDD-2019)
★ Program Committee
Executive Chairman
Dr. Xiaodan Mei
President, BIT Group Global Ltd.
Advisory Board Members

Dr. Richard W. McCallum
Professor, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, USA
Professor and Founding Chairman, Department of Internal Medicine at Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, USA
Director, the Center for Neurogastroenterology and GI Motility, USA

Dr. Roland Andersson
Professor of Surgery, Lund University, Sweden
Vice President of Medical College, Lund University, Sweden

Dr. Nathaniel J. Soper
Professor, Northwestern Memorial Hospital, USA
Director, Minimally Invasive Surgery Department, Northwestern Memorial Hospital, USA
President, International Society of Digestive Surgery, USA

Dr. Göran Klintmalm
Director, Transplantation Services at Baylor University Medical Center, USA
Chief and Chairman, Annette C. and Harold C. Simmons Transplant Institute, USA
Consulting Editor for American Journal of Transplantation, USA

Dr. Waldo Concepcion
Professor, Stanford University School of Medicine, USA
Director, Clinical Transplantation at Lucille Packard Children’s Hospital, USA
Director, Pediatric Kidney Transplantation at Lucille Packard Children’s Hospital, USA

Dr. Jay A. Redan
Professor, University of Central Florida, USA
President-Society of Laparoendoscopic Surgeons, USA
Medical Director of Minimally Invasive General Surgery, USA

Dr. Limin Chen
Professor, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences (CAMS), China
Professor, Peking Union Medical College, China
Manager and Research Scientist in the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Marialuisa Appetecchia
Director, Endocrinology Unit Regina Elena National Cancer Institute, Italy
Professor, University of Rome "La Sapienza", Italy

Dr. Qinghua Meng
Professor, Beijing Youan Hospital, China
Secretary-General, Society of Infectious Diseases, Chinese Medical Association, China
Vice President, Beijing Medical Association, China

Dr. Sung-Joon Kwon
Professor, Hanyang University, Korea
President, Hanyang University Hospital, Korea
President, Korea Gastric Cancer Association, Korea

Dr. Zhiyun Yang
Professor, Capital Medical University, China
Secretary-General, Beijing Society of Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine Liver Disease Branch, China

Dr. Shun Zhang
Director, Ningbo No. 2 Hospital, China
Hosting Organization

Information Research Center of International Talent, SAFEA
Operating Organization
Previous Conferences
Official Travel Agency
Media Partners
BIT's Upcoming Events

@2017-2019 All rights reserved by BIT Congress Inc.

Contact Us: Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897