BIT鈥檚 7th Annual World Congress of Advanced Materials-2018

Early Bird Registration
News Released
  • • Concurrent Conference Comes--2nd Annual Conference of Quantum World (CQW-2018)
  • • Call for Keynote Speakers and Session Chairs
  • • Call for Exhibitors and Sponsors
Hosting Organizations

People's Government of Xiangan District, Xiamen

World High Technology Society (WHTS)

Supporting Organizations
Bureau of Science and Technology, Xiamen

Xiamen Municipal Bureau of Economic and Information Technology
Xiamen Municipal Bureau of Covention and Exhibition Affairs
Xiamen Talents Public Service Platform
Xi' an Technological University
Sub-Committee for Microlithography
National Standardization Technical Committee for Semiconductor Equipment and Materials

Xiamen Advanced Materials Industry Association

Operating Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.
Official Travel Agency
BIT World 
Travel Service, Inc.
Media Partners

BIT's Upcoming Events
鈽 Program Committee

Hosting Organization
World High Technology Society (WHTS)

Supporting Organization

School of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering, Xi鈥檃n Technological University

Operating Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.

Executive Chair 
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President, BIT Group Global Ltd., China

SAB and Session Chairs

Dr. Andrey N Dmitriev, Chief Research Officer, Institute of Metallurgy of Ural Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences; Professor, Ural Federal University, Russia
Dr. Albert Chin, Academician, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Dr. Freddy Boey, Deputy President and Provost, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Guoqiang Yang, Vice President, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Jun鈥檌chi Sone, Ex-Executive Vice President, National Institute for Materials Science; Principal Fellow, Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST), Japan
Dr. Haixia (Alice) Zhang, Professor, Institute of Microelectronics, Peking University, China
Ms. Jennifer Miller, Senior Engineering Director, MEDTRONIC, USA
Dr, Li Xinchuang,President, China Metallurgical Industry Planning and Research Institute, China
Dr. Daniel J Blackwood, Deputy Head of Department (Education),, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Gerhard K.M. Wachutka, Professor of Physics of Electrotechnology, Technical University of Munich, Germany
Dr. Richard M. Laine, Director Emeritus, University of Michigan, USA
Dr. Hua Wu, Senior Scientist, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Prof. Baoqin Chen, Fellow, Institute of Microelectronice, Chinese Academy of Sciences; Professor, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Norbert Schwesinger, Professor, Technical University of Munich, Germany
Dr. Uwe Berger, Professor, Aalen University, Germany
Mr. Kurt Manigatter, CEO, Elmet, USA
Dr. Alain Dubois, Professor, Pierre and Marie Curie University 鈥 CNRS, France
Dr. S. L. Ban,Director of Academic Committee, Inner Mongolia University, China
Dr. Hiroshi Iwai,Vice Dean and Distinguished Chair Professor, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Dr. Sachiko Ono, Professor Emeritus, Kogakuin University, Japan
Dr. Luc Ortega, Deputy Director, CNRS 鈥 Paris-Sud University, France
Dr. Balakrishnan Nair, President, HiFunda LLC, USA
Dr. Jindrich Musil, Professor, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic
Dr. Frank Barbaro, Honorary Professor, University of Wollongong, Australia
Dr. Xiaoming Xu, Professor, Louisiana State University Health New Orleans, School of Dentistry, USA
Dr. Gangadhara Mathad, Chief Consultant, Semiconductor Tech Consulting, USA
Dr. P. Ruterana, Head, CIMAP; Director, CNRS-ENSICAEN-CEA-UCBN, France
Dr. Mahn-Soo Choi, Professor, Korea University, South Korea
Dr. Ernst Bauer, Professor, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Dr. Yasufumi Enami, Professor, Kochi University of Technology, Japan
Dr. Guenter Schmid,Principal Research Scientist, Siemens AG鈥擟orporate Technology, Germany
Dr. Renal Backov, Professor, University of Bordeaux, France
Dr. Yongli Gao, Professor, University of Rochester, USA
Dr. Zalim Khamdokhov,Senior Staff Scientist, Russian Academy of Science, Russia
Dr. Jean-Pierre Pascault, Emeritus Professor, Claude Bernard Lyon 1 University, France
Dr. Arun Bansil, Professor, Physics Department, Northeastern University, USA
Dr. Ildoo Chung , Professor, Pusan National University, South Korea
Dr. Fabienne Delaunois, Professor, University of Mons, Belgium
Dr. Kenzo Koike, Senior Principal Researcher, Hair Care Products Laboratories, Kao Corporation, Japan
Dr. Genhua Pan, Professor, University of Plymouth, UK
Dr. Mei Chen, Professor, University of Southern California, USA
Dr. Hong Sun, Professor, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Dr. Oomman K. Varghese, Associate Professor, University of Houston, USA
Dr. Jun Feng Xu, Associate Professor, Xi鈥檃n Technological University, China
Dr. Giovanni Perillo, Professor, University of Naples Parthenope, Italy; member, New York Academy of Sciences, Italy; Chairman, Italian National Environment Commission, Italy


Local commitee Member
Ms. Elsa Xing, Ms. Mandy Li, Ms. Amy Guo

Copyright © 2017-2018, BIT Group Global Ltd.
Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China