BIT's 5th Annual World Congress of Advanced Materials-2016
★ Program Committee

Hosting Organizations

China State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs, China 
The Convention & Exhibition Office of Chongqing Municipal People 's Government
Chongqing Municipal Commission of Economy and InformationTechnology
Chongqing Science & Technology Commission
Chongqing Bureau of Human Resources and Social Security 

Co-Hosting Organizations

State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs, China
Information Research Center of International Talent, China
Commerce Commission of Chongqing


Operating Organizations

BIT Group Global Ltd.
Foreign Experts Databank of SAFEA-Dalian Biotechnological and Medical Experts Subdivision

Executive Chair 

Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Group Global Ltd., China


Advisory Board Members and Session Chairs for WCAM-2016


Dr. Bernd Giese, Professor, University of Fribourg, Switzerland;Leibniz Prize winner
Dr. David Reisner, Founder, The Nano Group, Inc.,USA
Dr. Marcelo Rozenberg, Director of Research, Orsay-CNRS, France
Dr. Peng-Sheng Wei, Professor, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
Dr. Brad Choi, CEO, Noanix Corporation, South Korea
Dr. Mohamed B. Trabia, Associate Dean and Professor, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Dr. Rainer Stetter, Owner & Director, ITQ Munich, Germany
Dr. Norbert Kroo, Vice-President, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
Dr. Phietoon Trivijitkasem, Chairman, Thai Bioplastics Industry Association, Thailand
Dr. Kazushige Ohno, Director and Managing Officer, IBIDEN Co., Ltd., Japan
Dr. Leonardo Degiorgi, Professor, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
Dr. Kari Ullakko, Research Director, Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland
Dr. Kristiaan Neyts, Professor, Ghent University, Belgium
Dr. Marcel Mayor, Professor, University of Basel, Switzerland
Dr. Valeri Saveliev, Professor, Institute of Applied Mathematics, Russian Academy of Sciences; Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University, Russia
Dr. Masayoshi Uno, Vice Director, University of Fukui, Japan
Dr. Sylvain Dubois, Executive Vice-President, PPRIME Institute, Poitiers University, France
Dr. Zhongfu Zhou, Professor, Aberystwyth University, UK
Dr. Germán F. de la Fuente, Professor, Spanish National Research Council, Spain
Dr. Katharina Fromm, Professor, University of Fribourg, Switzerland
Dr. Zhenxing Han, University of Arizona, Micron Technology, Inc., USA
Dr. Anabela Oliveira, Professor, Instituto Politecnico de Portalegre, Portugal

Dr. Ildoo Chung, Professor, Pusan National University, South Korea

Dr. Xijun Hu, Professor, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong, China
Dr. Ian Mackinnon, Executive Director, Institute for Future Environments, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Dr. Bernd Lorenz, Research Professor, University of Houston, USA

Ms. Tina Yin, Ms. Elsa Xing, Ms. Amy Guo
News Release

· Speaking proposals are now being accepted
· Call for Session Chairs and Speakers
· Call for Exhibitors and Sponsors

Contributions Wanted

Hosting Organizaition

Information Research Center of
International Talent, China State
Administration of Foreign Experts
Affairs, China


Operating Organization

BIT Group Global Ltd.
Foreign Experts Databank of SAFEA-Dalian Branch, China

Official Travel Agency

BIT World Travel Service, Inc.

Media Partners

BIT's Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2015-2016 BIT Group Global Ltd.