Bit's 5th New Energy Forum-2015
★ Program Committee

Hosting Organizations
Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China
Ministry of Culture of the People's Republic of China 
Ministry of Environment Protection of the People's Republic of China
General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
Development Research Center of the State Council
National Tourism Administration of the People's Republic of China
National Energy Administration
State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs
China Council for the Promotion of Trade
China Development Bank
The Export-import Bank of China
The People's Government of Shaanxi Province
International Eurasian Academy of Sciences
The Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
International Ecological Safety Collaborative Organization
The Eurasian Economic Community
The United Nations Development Programme
Shanghai Cooperation Organization Good-neighborly and Friendly Cooperation Committee

Operating Organization
Xi'an Municipal People's Government Xi'an

Officially Designated Executive Organization
BIT Congress Inc.

Honorary Chair
Mr. Longxing Li, Former Deputy Secretary General, World Energy Council, China

Executive Chair
Dr. Mei Xiaodan, President of BIT Congress Inc., China

Advisory Board Members
Mr. Anoop Mathur, Chief Technology Officer, Terrafore Inc, USA
Dr. Angelo Bruno Basile, Professor, Institute on Membrane Technology of the Italian National Research Council, Italy
Dr. Amin A. El-Meligi, Head of Research and Publication, AMA International University Bahrain, Kingdom of Bahrain
Mr. Bill Wang, Chief Executive Officer, Amergy Solar, USA
Dr. Christoph Ruland, Chair for Data Communications Systems, University of Siegen, Germany
Dr. Clas Persson, Professor, University of Oslo, Norway
Dr. Corkish Richard, Head, University of New South Wales, Australia
Dr. Cristina Flesia, Professor, University of Ferrara, USA
Mr. Claude Derive, Vice-Chairman, AFHYPAC, France
Dr. D. M Akbar Hussain, Associate Professor, Aalborg University, Danmark
Dr. Dalong Zhong, Senior Scientist, Optoelectronics Materials and Surface Engineering Lab, USA
Dr. Dengwei Jing, Associate Professor, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Dr. Derek Bryant Rieman, Manager, EDP Renewables North America, USA
Mr. Darren Hammell, Chief Strategy Officer and Co-Founder, Princeton Power Systems, USA
Dr. Dieter Schmid, CEO, DSeTec, Germany
Mr. Darel Preble, President and Executive Director, Space Solar Power Institute, USA
Mr. Eric Alderman, CEO, SolarNexus Inc., USA
Dr. Esidor Ntsoenzok, Professor, CNRS-CEMHTI, France
Dr. Farhang Sefidvash, Invited Professor, EPN, Ecuador
Dr. Francois Nguyen, Director, International Energy Policy, Canada
Dr. Goon Cherl Park, President, KEPCO International Nuclear Graduate School (KINGS), South Korea
Mr. George Vayssier, Director, Nuclear Safety Consultancy Netherlands (NSC Netherlands), The Netherlands
Dr. Hai-Wen Li, Associate Professor, Kyushu University, Japan
Dr. Holger Kohlmann, Professor, Universität Leipzig, Germany
Dr. Hongki Lee, Chairman, Woosuk Hydrogen Fuel Cell regional Innovation Center, Korea
Dr. Horacio Toniolo, Professor, University of Alaska Fairbanks, USA
Dr. Hossam Gabbar, Professor, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
Dr. Jinjia Wei, Professor, Xian Jiaotong University, China
Dr. Johannes M Penninger, Professor, Sparqle International, Netherlands
Mr. John Patterson, CEO, GaN Systems Inc., Canada
Dr. Jun-Wei Luo, Professor, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Kolluru Krishan, Chairman, Mppl Renewable Energy Pvt Ltd, India
Dr. Lei Yang, Professor, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Leonid Bolshov, Director, Nuclear Safety Institute - IBRAE RAN, Russia
Dr. Lewis Fraas, President, JX Crystals Inc., USA
Dr. Lingai Luo, Professor, Universite de Savoie, France
Mr. Lorne Sivertson, President, Sivertson&Associates Consulting Ltd., Canada
Dr. M. A. K. Lodhi, Professor, Texas Tech University, USA
Dr. Marco Mangelsdorf, President, ProVision Solar, USA
Dr. Massimiliano Nobile, Director, Italian-Russian Cooperation Agreement, Italy
Dr. Maximiliano Melnichuk, Researcher, CNEA, Argentina
Dr. Miguel C Brito, Professor, University of Lisbon, Portugal
Dr. Miguel J. Schloss, President, Surinvest Chile & Dalberg International, Chile
Dr. Mikael Paronen, Head of Department of Energy and Materials Technology, Arcada, Finland
Dr. Masaki Ozawa, Professor, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Dr. Mohammed Safiuddin, President, STS International, USA
Mr. Michael Gorton, CEO, Principal Solar, USA
Mr. Paul Schenker, President, Campus Foundation, Switzerland
Dr. Qiuliang Wang, Professor, Chinese Academy of Sciences (IEE-CAS), China
Dr. René Janssen, Professor, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
Dr. Richard Saykally, Professor, University of California, USA
Dr. Sergio Pizzini, Professor, Inova Lab, Italy
Dr. Seung-Hyun Moon, CEO, SuNAM Co.Ltd., Korea
Dr. Sivalingam Sivananthan, CEO, EPIR Technologies Inc., USA
Dr. Subhash Singhal, Battelle Fellow, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA
Mr. Stephane Bilodeau, President, Groupe Enerstat Inc., Canada
Dr. Ted Guo, Vice President, ENN Solar Energy Co, China
Dr. Thomas Claude Sauer, President, EXXERGY GmbH, Germany
Dr. Thomas Kölbel, Senior Manager Research & Innovation, EnBW Energie Baden-Wurttemberg AG, Germany
Dr. Tjerk Reijenga, Principal Architect, BEAR-Id, China
Dr. Toru Fukushima, Director of R & D, SuperPower Inc., USA
Dr. Walter Commerell, Professor, University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Dr. Wayne Gladfelter, Professor, University of Minnesota, USA  
Dr. Wolfram Sparber, Head of the Institute for Renewable Energy, EURAC Research, Italy
Mr. William Rickard, President, Geothermal Resource Group Inc., USA
Mr. Virgil Lee Beaston, Vice President & CTO, Powin Energy, USA
Mr. Viktor Balema, Manager, Sigma-Aldrich, USA
Dr. Yong Chang, Principle Scientist, Sivananthan Laboratories, USA
Mr. Young Joon Kim, Partner, Milbank Tweed Hadley & McCloy, USA

Dr. Ching-Fuh Lin, Distinguished Professor, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Dr. Chun-Pei Cho, Assistant Professor, National Chi Nan University, Taiwan
Dr. Shangfeng Du, Research Fellow, University of Birmingham, UK
Dr. Huailin Li, Professor, State Nuclear Power Reseach Institute, China

Dr. Walter Wu, Chairman & CTO, Nanjing DSM Green Power Ltd., China

Mr. Sadiq Zaidi, International Energy Consultant, Renaissance Energy Consultants, USA

Dr. Masoud Rokni, Associate Professor, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Dr. Raquel Garde, Technical Manager, National Renewable Energy Center, Spain
Mr. Herman Darnel Ibrahim, Chairman, Indonesian Counterpart for Energy and Environmental Solution, Indonesia
Mr. Frithjof H Clauss, Executive Director, TU Darmstadt Energy Center, Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
Dr. Clas Persson, Associate Professor, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Dr. Junye Wang, Full Professor and CAIP Chair, Athabasca University, Canada
Ms. Caroline Judy, Assistant Director, General Services Agency, USA
Mr. Randriamahazaka Hyacinthe, Professor, Paris Diderot University - Paris 7, France
Dr. Mohd Radzi Abu Mansor, Centre for Automotive Research, The National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Ms. Meril Mathew, Assistant Professor, St. Joseph's College, Devagiri, India

Operating Organization
Officially Designated Executive Organization

Media Partners

BIT’s Upcoming Events
Contact Us

Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China]
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-845, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2014-2015 BIT Congress Inc.