BIT’s 6th Annual World Congress of Nano-S&T 2016
★ Program Committee

Hosting Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.

Executive Chair
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Group Global Ltd.

Advisory Board Members

Dr. Abbas Amini, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Western Sydney University, Australia

Dr. Abdou Djouadi, Professor, University of Nantes, France
Dr. Anima (Ani) Bose, Associate Professor, University of Houston, USA
Dr. Arun Bansil, Professor, Northeastern University, USA
Dr. Andrzej Wawro, Professor, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Dr. Albert Chin, Distinguished Professor, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan; IEEE Distinguished Lecturer of ED Society; Editor of IEEE Electron Device Letters; Chair of Electronic Materials Technical Committee, IEEE EDS; IEEE Fellow; OSA Fellow; APAM Academician
Dr. Antonio Apicella, Professor, Second University of Naples, Italy
Dr. Alexander Bagaturyants, Professor, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Dr. Bao-Lian Su, Professor, University of Namur, Belguim
Dr. Cuong Cao, Lecturer, Queen’s University of Belfast, UK
Dr. Cheng-Hsien Liu, Professor, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Dr. Bharat Bhushan, The Howard D. Winbigler Professor; Director, Nanoprobe Laboratory for Bio- & Nanotechnology and Biomimetics (NLB2); Affiliated Faculty, John Glenn College of Public Affairs, The Ohio State University, USA
Dr. Dongsheng Mao, Vice President of Engineering, Applied Nanotech, Inc., USA

Dr. D.Nagasamy Venkatesh, Assistant Professor, JSS College of Pharmacy, India
Dr. D T Pham, Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering and Physical Sciences, The University of Birmingham, UK
Dr. Dehui Wan, Assistant Professor, National Tsing University, Taiwan
Dr. Francis Balestra, Professor, CNRS-Grenoble INP Minatec, France
Dr. Gengchiau Liang, Associate Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore|
Dr. Guanying Chen, Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology & SUNY Buffalo, China
Dr. Hendrik Ohldag, Staff Scientist, Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, SLAC, USA
Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla, Associate professor, Omar Al-Mukhtar University, Libya
Dr. Jean-Pierre Leburton, G. Stillman Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Dr. Jayna Sheats, CEO, Terecircuits, Canada
Dr. Jingsheng, Associate Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Jing Bai, Associate Professor, University of Minnesota Duluth, USA
Dr. Josep Nogues, Research Professor, ICN2 - Institut Catala de Nanocienecia i Nanotecnologia, Barcelona, Spain
Dr. Kirk Ziegler, Associate Professor, University of Florida, USA
Dr. Kaikai Xu, Professor, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Dr. Leszek Adam Dobrzanski, Professor, Silesian University of Technology; APE Fellow; UAES and SAES Foreign Fellow; President and Fellow of World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering; Editor-in-Chief of Journal of Achievements in Materials and Manufacturing Engineering and Archives of Materials Science and Engineering and Open Access Library, Poland
Dr. Lih J. Chen, Academician, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Dr. Luigi Manzo, Professor, School for Advanced Studies, University of Pavia, Maugeri Foundation Medical Institute, Italy
Dr. Muthukumaran Packirisamy, Professor & Concordia Research Chair, Concordia University, Canada
Dr. Michael Scheibner, Assistant Professor, Institution: University of California, Merced, USA
Dr. Murugan Ramalingam, Associate Professor, University of Strasbourg, France
Dr. Nacer Badi, Professor, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory, University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Omar A. Al-Hartomy, Professor, Dean of the College of Science, University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Osman Adiguzel, Professor, Firat University, Turkey
Dr. Onder Turan, Associate Professor, Anadolu University, Turkey
Dr. Peter Fischer, Staff Scientist, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA
Dr. Oleksandr Voskoboynikov, Professor, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Dr. Sang H. Choi, Senior Scientist, NASA Langley Research Center, USA.
Dr. Sanju Gupta, Associate Professor, Western Kentucky University, USA
Dr. Wei-Min Li, CEO, Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd, Finland
Dr. Wallace Chik Ho Choy, Associate Professor, University of Hong Kong, China
Dr. Xianfang Zhu, Professor and Director, China-Australia Joint Laboratory for Functional Nanomaterials, Xiamen University, China

Dr. Xin Chen, Professor, East China University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Yizhak Yacoby, Professor, Hebrew University, Israel

Group Photo

News Updates

• Speaking proposals are now being accepted, submit the abstract right now
• Enjoy special discount of Early Bird rate

Hosting Organization
Official Travel Agency

BIT World Travel Service, Inc.

Media Partner List

BIT's Upcoming Events
©2014-2015 All rights reserved by BIT Group Global Ltd.
Contact Us: Tel: 0086-411-84799609-889, Fax: 0086-411-84796897