BIT’s 5th Annual World Congress of Nano-S&T 2015
★ Program Committee

Hosting Organizations
Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China
Ministry of Culture of the People's Republic of China
Ministry of Environment Protection of the People's Republic of China
General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
Development Research Center of the State Council
National Tourism Administration of the People's Republic of China
National Energy Administration
State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs
China Council for the Promotion of Trade
China Development Bank
The Export-import Bank of China
The People's Government of Shaanxi Province
International Eurasian Academy of Sciences
The Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
International Ecological Safety Collaborative Organization
The Eurasian Economic Community
The United Nations Development Programme
Shanghai Cooperation Organization Good-neighborly and Ffriendly Cooperation Committee

Operating Organization
Xi'an Municipal People's Government

Officially Designated Executive Organization
BIT Congress, Inc.

Executive Chairman
Dr. Mei Xiaodan, President of BIT Congress Inc., China

Advisory Board Members

Dr. Albert Chin, Distinguished Professor, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan; IEEE Distinguished Lecturer of ED Society; Editor of IEEE Electron Device Letters; Chair of Electronic Materials Technical Committee, IEEE EDS; IEEE Fellow; OSA Fellow; APAM Academician
Dr. Arun Bansil, Professor, Northeastern University, USA
Dr. Andrzej Wawro, Professor, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Dr. Bao-Lian Su, Professor, University of Namur, Belguim

Dr. Cuong Cao, Lecturer, Queen’s University of Belfast, UK
Dr. Eminent Scholar, The Howard D. Winbigler Professor; Director, Nanoprobe Laboratory for Bio- & Nanotechnology and Biomimetics (NLB2); Affiliated Faculty, John Glenn College of Public Affairs, The Ohio State University, USA
Dr. Dongsheng Mao, Vice President of Engineering, Applied Nanotech, Inc., USA
Dr. D T Pham, Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering and Physical Sciences, The University of Birmingham, UK
Dr. Dehui Wan, Assistant Professor, National Tsing University, Taiwan
Dr. Francis Balestra, Professor, CNRS-Grenoble INP Minatec, France
Dr. Gengchiau Liang, Associate Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore|
Dr. Guanying Chen, Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology & SUNY Buffalo, China
Dr. Hendrik Ohldag, Staff Scientist, Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, SLAC, USA
Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla, Associate professor, Omar Al-Mukhtar University, Libya
Dr. Jean-Pierre Leburton, G. Stillman Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Dr. Jayna Sheats, CEO, Terecircuits, Canada
Dr. Jingsheng, Associate Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Josep Nogues, Research Professor, ICN2 - Institut Catala de Nanocienecia i Nanotecnologia, Barcelona, Spain
Dr. Kirk Ziegler, Associate Professor, University of Florida, USA
Dr. Kaikai Xu, Professor, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Dr. Leszek Adam Dobrzanski, Professor, Silesian University of Technology; APE Fellow; UAES and SAES Foreign Fellow; President and Fellow of World Academy of Materials and Manufacturing Engineering; Editor-in-Chief of Journal of Achievements in Materials and Manufacturing Engineering and Archives of Materials Science and Engineering and Open Access Library, Poland
Dr. Lih J. Chen, Academician, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Dr. Luigi Manzo, Professor, School for Advanced Studies, University of Pavia, Maugeri Foundation Medical Institute, Italy
Dr. Muthukumaran Packirisamy, Professor & Concordia Research Chair, Concordia University, Canada
Dr. Michael Scheibner, Assistant Professor, Institution: University of California, Merced, USA
Dr. Murugan Ramalingam, Associate Professor, University of Strasbourg, France

Dr. Nacer Badi, Professor, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory, University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Omar A. Al-Hartomy, Professor, Dean of the College of Science, University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Osman Adiguzel, Professor, Firat University, Turkey
Dr. Onder Turan, Associate Professor, Anadolu University, Turkey
Dr. Peter Fischer, Staff Scientist, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA
Dr. Sang H. Choi, Senior Scientist, NASA Langley Research Center, USA.
Dr. Sanju Gupta, Associate Professor, Western Kentucky University, USA
Dr. Wei-Min Li, CEO, Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd, Finland
Dr. Xianfang Zhu, Professor, Xiamen University, China

Dr. Xin Chen, Professor, East China University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Yizhak Yacoby, Professor, Hebrew University, Israel

News Updates

• Speaking proposals are now being accepted, submit the abstract right now

Operating Organization
Officially Designated Executive Organization
Official Travel Agency

BIT World Travel Service, Inc.

Media Partners
BIT's Upcoming Events
©2014-2015 All rights reserved by BIT Congress Inc.
Contact Us: Tel: 0086-411-84799609-801, Fax: 0086-411-84799629