BIT’s 6th Annual World Congress of Molecular Medicine 2017 (MolMed-2017)
★ Program Committee

Operating Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.

Executive Chair
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President, BIT Group Global Ltd., China

Advisory Board Members

Dr. Alan S. Waggoner, Director, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Dr. Amar Kamath, Vice President, BioReference Laboratories, USA
Dr. Anna Gukovskaya, Professor, University of California at Los Angeles, USA
Dr. Axel M. Gressner, Professor, Clinical Chemist , Germany
Dr. Bruce Aronow, Scientific Director, University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, USA
Dr. Carl Taswell, President, Global TeleGenetics, Inc., USA
Dr. Charles Williams, Chair, ASF Scientific Advisory Committee, USA
Dr. Chen-Hsiung Yeh, Scientific Director, Quest Diagnostics Nichols Institute, USA
Dr. Christoph M. Tang, Professor, Imperial College London, UK
Dr. Chuxia Deng, Chief, National Institutes of Health, USA
Dr. Craig Lehmann, Professor, Stony Brook University, USA
Dr. Damir Janigro, Professor, Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine, USA
Dr. David F. Jarrard, Professor, University of Wisconsin, USA
Dr. David Gelfand, CSO, WaferGen Bio-systems, Inc., USA
Dr. David Jackson, Senior Director, QIAGEN, Inc., UK
Dr. David P. Carbone, Professor, Vanderbilt University, USA
Dr. Dennis G McGonagle, Professor, University of Leeds, UK
Dr. Dinah Weissmann, Chairman, Biocortech, France
Dr. Dirk Zimmermann, Global Development Leader, Roche Diagnostics Ltd., Switzerland
Dr. E. Schulze-Bahr, Professor, Hospital of the University of Munster, Germany
Dr. Eckhard von Keutz, Senior Vice President, Bayer Schering Pharma AG, Germany
Dr. Edward G. Garmey, Vice President, Arqule, Inc., USA
Dr. Ellen Jo Baron, Professor, Stanford University, USA
Dr. Eric Fung, CSO, Vermillion Inc., USA
Dr. Fengtang Yang, Associate Editor, Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute, UK
Dr. Francois Martelet, CEO, Topotarget A/S, Denmark
Dr. Frank Sharp, Professor, University of California at Davis, USA
Dr. Frederic Allemand, CBO, Biocortech, France
Dr. Fulton T. Crews, Professor, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
Dr. Gideon Koren, Professor, Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University, USA
Dr. Giorgio Secreto, Director, Italy's National Cancer Institute, Italy
Dr. Giulio Maria Pasinetti, Professor, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, USA
Dr. Greg Maguire, CEO, BioRegenerative Sciences, USA
Dr. Gregory Lee, Professor, University of British Columbia, Canada
Dr. Heather Valentine, Vice President, Thermo Fisher Scientific, USA
Dr. Helen H. Hobbs, Professor, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, USA
Dr. Herb A. Fritsche, CSO, Health Discovery Corporation, USA
Dr. Herbert Budka, Head, Institute of Neurology, Medical University of Vienna, Austria
Dr. J. Yasha Kresh, Professor, Drexel University College of Medicine, USA
Dr. Jackie Hunter, Senior Vice President, GlaxoSmithKline, USA
Dr. James L Zehnder, Professor, Stanford University School of Medicine, USA
Dr. James Lipscomb, President, X-Bar Diagnostic Systems, Inc., USA
Dr. Jan Groen, CEO. MDxHealth, Belgium
Dr. Janet Woodcock, Director, US Food and Drug Administration, USA
Dr. Jason (Gang) Jin, CEO, ShanghaiBio Corporation, China
Dr. Jay Edelberg, Group Director, Bristol-Myers Squibb, USA
Dr. Jere P. Segrest, Professor, UAB Center for Computational and Structural Biology, USA
Dr. Johan Melendez, Director, Johns Hopkins University, USA
Dr. Johannes Streffer, Director, Johnson and Johnson Company, Belgium
Dr. John W. Erdman, Professor, University of Illinois, USA
Dr. Johnathan M. Lancaster, Director, Moffitt Cancer Center, USA
Dr. Jonathan O'Halloran, CSO, QuantuMDx Group Limited, UK
Dr. Josef Prchal, Professor of Medicine, University of Utah, USA
Dr. Julie R. Korenberg, Professor and Director, University of Utah, USA
Dr. Jun Wang, Executive Director, Beijing Genomics Institute at Shenzhen, China
Dr. Kenneth Becker, Professor, George Washington University, USA
Dr. Kohkan Shamsi, President, Berlex Laboratories Inc., USA
Dr. Krassen Dimitrov, Professor, University of Queensland, Australia
Dr. Mark Bradley, Professor, University of Edinburgh, UK
Dr. Phil Belgrader, Vice President, Akonnii Biosystems, Inc., USA
Dr. Qian Qi, Professor, Mayo Clinic, College of Medicine, USA
Dr. Sergey Suchkov, Professor, I.M.Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Russia
Dr. Stephen D. Barnhill, CEO, Health Discovery Corporation, USA
Dr. Steven H. Wong, Director, Wake Forest University School of Medicine, USA
Dr. Sven Beushausen, CSO, Aushon Biosystems, USA
Dr. Thomas Braun, CEO, Verisante Technology Inc., USA
Dr. Till T. Bachmann, Head, Division of Pathway Medicine, University of Edinburgh Medical School, UK
Dr. Willy Valdivia, CEO, Orion Integrated Biosciences, Inc., USA
Dr. Zhong Chen, CTO, China Medical Technologies, Inc., China

News Released

● Speaking Proposals are Now being Accepted, Submit the Abstract Right Now!
REGISTER NOW to secure your attendance.
● Call for collaborative partners, media and journal.
● Call for paper.

Abstract Format Download
Hosting Organizations

World High Technology Society (WHTS)

Foreign Experts Databank of SAFEA-Dalian Branch

Operating Organization

Xi'an BIT International Conference Co., Ltd.
Overseas Cooperate Medias and Journals

Cell Biochemistry and Biophysics
ISSN: 1085-9195 (Print) 1559-0283 (Online)

Official Travel Agency

BIT World Travel Service, Inc.
Contact Us

Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2016-2017 BIT Group Global Ltd.