BIT's 8th Annual International Congress of Medichem- 2019 (ICM-2019)
★ Program Committee

Operating Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.


Honorary Chair
Dr. Qidong You, Professor and Dean of School of Pharmacy, China Pharmaceutical University, China
Executive Chair 
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President, BIT Group Global Ltd., China


 Advisory Board Members
Dr. Aiming Yu, Associate Professor, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, USA
Dr. Akio Inui, Professor, Department of Psychosomatic Internal Medicine, Kagoshima University Graduate School of Medical & Dental Sciences, Japan 
Dr. Anthony Barnett, Professor of Medicine / Clinical Director, Anthony Barnett Birmingham Heartlands Hospital, UK
Dr. Christophe Drouet, Senior Scientist, CIRIMAT Carnot Institute, France 
Dr. Dan Marquess,Vice President, Medicinal Chemistry, Theravance, Inc, USA
Dr. Dinesh De Alwis, Senior Research Advisor, Group Leader Global PK/PD – Europe; Eli Lilly and Company Limited, UK 
Dr. Dominique Lesuisse, Local Head CNS Medicinal Chemistry, Sanofi-Aventis, France
Dr. Eckhard Ottow, Professor, Vice President, Head Medicinal Chemistry Berlin, Bayer Schering Pharma AG, Germany 
Dr. Geoffrey A. Cordell, Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy, Department of Oral Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
Dr. Giancarlo Cravotto, Full Professor of Organic Chemistry, Department Director, Department of Science and Technology of Drug, University of Turin, Italy
Dr. Giuseppe Giannini, Project Leader – Head of Laboratory, Sigma-Tau Industrie Farmaceutiche Riunite S.p.A., Italy
Dr. Gordon M. Crippen, Professor, University of Michigan, USA
Dr. Hai-Chou Chang, Professor, Department of Chemistry, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
Dr. Hendrik Luesch, Associate Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry, University of Florida, USA
Dr. Irene Giorgi, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pisa University, Italy
Dr. Jacek Capala, Adjunct Professor, Department of Chemistry & Biochemsistry, University of Maryland, USA
Dr. Jianling Wang,Head of ADME Profiling Cambridge, MAP, Novartis Institutes for Biomedical Research, UK
Dr. Jinshan Michael Chen, Principal Scientist, Pfizer Global Research & Discovery, USA
Dr. Johan Runesson,Department of Neurochemistry, Stockholm University, Sweden
Dr. John K. Buolamwini, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, University of Tennessee Health Science Center, USA
Dr. Joseph Ware, Scientist, Genentech, Inc. USA
Dr. Juergen Engel, Professor, President & CEO, Aeterna Zentaris, Germany
Dr. Juraj Ivanyi, Professor of Immunology of Infectious Diseases, Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences Department, Kings College London, UK 
Dr. Karsten Lindhardt,Senior Director Alliance and Portfolio Management, Egalet A/S, Denmark 
Dr. Keyang Xu, Scientist, Genentech, Inc. USA
Dr. Lanrong Bi, Assistant Professor, Michigan Technological University, USA
Dr. Leo Widler,Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Switzerland
Dr. Luciano Polonelli, Professor, University of Parma, Italy
Dr. Lanrong Bi, Assistant Professor, Michigan Technological University, USA
Dr. Maite de los Frailes, Director, Molecular Discovery Research (Screening and Compound Profiling), GlaxoSmithKline R & D Pharmaceuticals, Spain
Dr. Mancini Ines, Professor, Centre for Integrative Biology (CIBio) and Department of Physics- Laboratory of Bioorganic Chemistry, University of Trento, Italy 
Dr. Michael Kolb, President, Kolb Farma Consulting, USA
Dr. M. Novella Romanelli, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Florence, Italy
Dr. Nilufer Yuksel, Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, School of Pharmacy, Ankara University, Turkey
Dr. Oliver Steinbach,Senior Director, Head of Bio-Molecular Engeneering, Philips Corporate Technologies, The Netherlands
Dr. Paul Kong, Pharmaceutical Sciences Teaching Group Leader, Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences, The Robert Gordon University, USA
Dr. Philip MacFaul, Associate Principal Scientist, R&D | Oncology iMed, AstraZeneca, UK
Dr. Qun Dang,Senior Investigator, Merck & Co., Inc. USA
Dr. Richard C. Mohs, Leader, Alzheimer's Disease Team, Global Product Development, Eli Lilly and Company, Lilly Corporate Center, USA
Dr. Robert B. Parker, Professor, Dept of Clinical Pharmacy, University of Tennessee College of Pharmacy, USA
Dr. Robert Nash, Director, Phytoquest Limited, UK
Dr. Show-Jen Chiou, Associate Professor, Applied Chemistry Department, National Chiayi University, Taiwan
Dr. Stephen Pyne, Professor, School of Chemistry, University of Wollongong, Australia
Dr. Sonali Rudra, Group Lead, Chemistry, Chembiotek, Germany
Dr. Sylvain Cottens, Global Head CPC, Novartis Pharma AG, Switzerland
Dr. Thomas Mavromoustako, Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Athens, Greece
Dr. Ulrich Mrowietz, Professor, Department of Dermatology, University of Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Dr. Walter A. Szarek, Professor of Chemistry, Queen's University, Canada
Dr. W. David Nes, Paul W. Horn Professor and Chair of Biochemistry Division, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Texas Tech University, USA
Dr. Wei Tian, Associate Principal Scientist, Astrazeneca, Sweden
Dr. William J. Wheeler, Director Medical Communications, MEDA Pharmaceuticals, USA 
Dr. Wolfgang F. Graier, Chair, Univ. Professor of Molecular Biology, Member of the Academia Europeae, Molecular and Cellular Physiology Research Unit, Institute of Molecular Biology & Biochemistry, Center of Molecular Medicine, Medical University of Graz, Austria
Dr. Y. Liu, Professor of biochemistry, Jinan University, China
Dr. Luciano Polonelli, Professor, University of Parma, Italy

News Updates
ͼ�� Speaking Proposals are Now Being Accepted
ͼ�� Call for Exhibitors and Sponsors
ͼ�� Call for Collaborative Partners, Media and Journals