BIT's 6th Annual Global Congress of Catalysis 2015
★ Program Committee

Hosting Organizations
Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China
Ministry of Culture of the People's Republic of China 
Ministry of Environment Protection of the People's Republic of China
General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
Development Research Center of the State Council
National Energy Administration
State Administration of Cultural Heritage
National Tourism Administration of the People's Republic of China
State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs
China Council for the Promotion of Trade
China Development Bank
The Export-import Bank of China
The Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
The United Nations Development Programme
The Eurasian Economic Community
The Eurasian Trade Commission(Under Consideration)
The Shanghai Cooperation Organization(SCO)China Business Council (Under Consideration)
International Eurasian Academy of Sciences
International Ecological Safety Collaborative Organization
The People's Government of Shaanxi Province


Operating Organization
Xi'an Municipal People's Government


Officially Designated Executive Organization
BIT Congress, lnc.

Executive Chair
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President, BIT Congress, Inc., China

Program Coordinators of BIT Congress Inc.
Ms. Carina Zhao, Mr. Jeremy Wang, Ms. Amy Guo, Ms. Francis Wang

Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. Francesco Frusteri, Professor, CNR-ITAE, Italy

Dr. Maes Bert, Professor, University of Antwerp, Belgium
Dr. Volker Hessel, Professor, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands

Dr. Bo Jin,Professor & Leader, BioNanotechnology Laboratory, The University of Adelaide, Australia
Dr. Xiaoyu Yang, Professor, Wuhan University of Technology, China
Dr. Emil Roduner, Professor, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Dr. Hyunjoo Lee, Professor, KAIST, South Korea
Dr. Kim Bolton, Professor, University of Boras, Sweden
Dr. Masaharu Oshima, Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Dr. Ivan A. Shuklov, Researcher, Leibnitz-Institute of Catalysis (LIKAT), Germany
Dr. Bernd Plietker, Professor, University Stuttgart, Germany

Dr. Alexander Eychmueller, Professor, Dresden University of Technology, Germany
Dr. Jinkun Huang, Senior Scientist, Chemical Process R&D, Amgen, Inc., USA
Dr. Chien-Kuang Chen, Principal Scientist, Bristol-Myers Squibb, USA
Dr. Anton Andreev, Professor, University of Washington, USA
Dr. Paul R. Hanson, Professor, University of Kansas, USA
Dr. Alexey V. Tkachev, Professor, Novosibirsk State University, Russia
Dr. Nobutaka Maeda, Group Leader, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Dr. Curt Wentrup, Emeritus Professor, The University of Queensland, Australia
Dr. Ian R. Butler, Professor, University of Wales, UK
Dr. Hendrik Ulbricht, Reader, University of Southampton, UK
Dr. Jalal Hawari, Principal Research Scientist, National Research Council of Canada, Canada
Dr. Laszlo Kollar, Professor, University of Pecs, Hungary
Dr. Steve Ley, Professor, University of Cambridge, UK
Dr. Chris Senanayake, Vice President, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc. USA
Dr. Chao-Jun Li, Professor, McGill University, Canada
Dr. Douglass Taber, Professor, University of Delaware, USA
Dr. Francis Verpoort, Professor, University of Ghent,Belgium
Dr. Guigen Li, Professor, Texas Tech University, USA
Dr. Hans-Jürgen Federsel, Director of Science, AstraZeneca, Sweden
Dr. Hong Wang, Professor, Miami University, USA
Dr. Joseph P. Konopelski, Professor, University of California, USA
Dr. Jeffrey W. Bode, Professor, University of Pennsylvania, USA
Dr. Jianliang Xiao, Professor, University of Liverpool, UK
Dr. Marc L. Snapper, Professor, Boston College, USA
Dr. R.D.Little, Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, UCSB, USA
Dr. Richard V. Williams, Professor, University of Idaho, USA
Dr. Surendra P. Singh, Director, Chemical Process R&D, Sepracor Inc.
Dr. Steven D. Burke, Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
Dr. Weihong Tan, Professor, University of Florida, USA
Dr. WenBin Lin, Professor, University of North Carolina, USA
Dr. Wladimir Reschetilowski, Professor, Dresden University of Technology, Germany
Dr. Xumu Zhang, Professor, Rutgers University, USA
Dr. Yian Shi, Professor, Colorado State University, USA
Dr. Yongkui Sun, Senior Scientific Director, Merck & Co., Inc. USA


Conference Guide Download
News Released

♦ Speakers’ information has been released!
♦ Abstract Submission is Open!
♦ Speaking and Program Proposal are Welcomed Now!
♦ Website of GCC-2015 Released!

Abstract Format Download
Operating Organization
Officially Designated Executive Organization
Media Partners
BIT’s Upcoming Events
Contact Us

Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China]
Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2014-2015 BIT Congress Inc.