Contact Us

 

For general enquiry:

Phone: +86 411 84799609 Ext. 827

Email: cooperation@bitcongress.com

 

For specific enquiry, please send email to our dedicated specialist:

BIT Speaker Bureau

Mr. Jason Wang: Jason@bitlifesciences.com

Destination Management

Ms. Fay Ren: fay@bitlifesciences.com

Overseas Exhibition

Ms. Joy Mu: joymu@bitlifesciences.com

Media Partnership

Ms. Cici Gao: CiCi@bitlifesciences.com

BIT Travel Service

Mr. Alex Jiang: alex@bitlifesciences.com
Ms. Allison Wang: Allison@bitlifesciences.com

Membership

Mr. Allen Gang: allen@bitlifesciences.com

Executive Search

Ms. Maxine Wang: maxine@bitlifesciences.com

Overseas Exhibition Assistant

Mr. Edward Zeng: edward@bitlifesciences.com

FOLLOW US

BIT Congress Inc. | Upcoming Events | Contact Us | Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy
2015 | BIT Congress Inc., International Cooperation Div. | F11, Block 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park | Dalian
Hi-tech Industrial Zone | LN 116025, P. R. China
Email: cooperation@bitcongress.com Tel: 0086 411 84799609-827

MEMBER OF