BIT Congress Inc.
会议领域

BIT’s 6<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Bioenergy

BIT’s 6th Annual World Congress of Bioenergy
(Bioenergy-2016)

Date: June 30-July 3, 2016   Location: KINTEX, South Korea
Contact: Ms. Bella Yu    E-mail: bella@wcbe-congress.com

Introduction:

BIT's 4<sup>th</sup> Annual International Symposium of Clean Coal Technology

BIT's 4th Annual International Symposium of Clean Coal Technology
(CCT2015)

Date: September 24-26, 2015   Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Ms. Joy Huang    E-mail: joy@link-congress.com

Introduction:

BIT's 6<sup>th</sup> Annual International Conference of Environment-2016

BIT's 6th Annual International Conference of Environment-2016
(ICE-2016)

Date: June30-July 3, 2016   Location: KINTEX, South Korea
Contact: Ms. Anna Wang    E-mail: Anna@ice2016.com

Introduction:

The's 5<SUP>th</SUP> Low Carbon Earth Summit-2015

The's 5th Low Carbon Earth Summit-2015
(LCES2015)

Date: September 24-26, 2015   Location: Xi'an, cHINA
Contact: Ms. Caroline Wang    E-mail: caroline@lcesummit.com

Introduction:

BIT’s 6<sup>th</sup> Low Carbon & Green Growth Earth Summit

BIT’s 6th Low Carbon & Green Growth Earth Summit
(LCGGES-2016)

Date: June 30-July 3, 2016   Location: KINTEX, South Korea
Contact: Ms. Iris Fu    E-mail: Iris@bit-lces2016.com

Introduction:

BIT's 6<sup>th</sup> Annual New Energy Forum

BIT's 6th Annual New Energy Forum
(NEF- Qingdao2016)

Date: November 10-12, 2016   Location: Qingdao, China
Contact: Eva    E-mail: eva@nefconference.com

Introduction:

Bit's 5<SUP>th</SUP> New Energy Forum-2015

Bit's 5th New Energy Forum-2015
(NEF2015)

Date: September 24-26, 2015   Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Ms. Ashley Wu    E-mail: Ashley@lcesummit.com

Introduction:

BIT’s 6<sup>th</sup> Annual New Energy Forum

BIT’s 6th Annual New Energy Forum
(NEF-2016)

Date: June 30-July 3, 2016   Location: KINTEX, South Korea
Contact: Ashley    E-mail: ashley@nefconference.com

Introduction:

BIT's 5<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Bioenergy-2015

BIT's 5th Annual World Congress of Bioenergy-2015
(WCBE2015)

Date: September 24-26, 2015   Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Ms. Bella Yu    E-mail: bella@wcbe-congress.com

Introduction:

Add: East Wing, F11, Block 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, No.1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609    Fax: 0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2012. BIT Congress Inc., BIT Group Global Ltd.  All Rights Reserved

MEMBER OF