BIT' 4th Annual International Symposium of Clean Coal Technology
★ Program Committee

Hosting Organizations:
Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China
Ministry of Culture of the People's Republic of China
General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
Ministry of Environment Protection of the People's Republic of China
Development Research Center of the State Council
National Tourism Administration of the People's Republic of China
National Energy Administration
State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs
China Council for the Promotion of Trade
China Development Bank
The Export-import Bank of China
The People's Government of Shaanxi Province
International Eurasian Academy of Sciences
The Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
International Ecological Safety Collaborative Organization
The Eurasian Economic Community
The United Nations Development Program
Shanghai Cooperation Organization good-neighborly and friendly cooperation committee


Operating Organization:
Xi'an Municipal People's Government


Officially Designated Executive Organization:

BIT Congress Inc.

Advisory Board Members:
Dr. Alexandr Anshits, Vice-Director, Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Science, Russia
Dr. Alfons Buekens, Professor, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
Dr. Andrej Stergarsek, Researcher, Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Dr. Andrew Mak, Regional Technology Director, Air Products Asia, Inc., Hong Kong,China
Dr. Bassam Dally, Deputy Director, The University of Adelaide, Australia
Dr. Beata Michalkiewicz, Professor, West Pomeranian Technical University, Poland
Dr. Bert Rietveld, Senior Scientist, Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands, The Netherlands
Dr. Bing Pei, Professor, Shanghai Environmental Monitoring Center, China
Dr. Chittatosh Bhattacharya, Deputy Director (Technical), National Power Training Institute, India
Dr. David Harris, Chairman, Asian Coal Ash Association, China
Dr. Denis Bortzmeyer, CRDC Director, Arkema (Changshu) Fluorochemical Co.,Ltd., China
Dr. Dennis Bracy, CEO, US-China Clean Energy Forum, USA
Dr. Doo Hwan Jung, Professor, Korea Institute of Energyb Research(KIER), South Korea
Dr. Elena Marakushina, Engineer, RUSAL ETC LLC., Russia
Dr. Farid Chejne, Professor, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia
Dr. Giuseppe Girardi, Manager, ENEA, Italy
Dr. Gregory L Ridderbusch, Vice President Business Development, Great River Energy, USA
Dr. Hans Aksel Haugen, Department Leader, Tel-Tek, Norway
Dr. Hongen Dou, Senior Engineer, RIPED, PetroChina, China
Dr. Hongyan Liu, Associate Professor, Shanxi Datong University, China
Dr. Huaichun Zhou, Professor , Tsinghua University, China
Dr. Jianwen Liu, Professor, Hunan University of Technology, China
Dr. Jie Bu, Senior Scientist, Institute of Chemical and Engineering Sciences (ICES), A*STAR, Singapore
Dr. Jinesh C Jain, Chief Discipline Scientist, URS Corporation, USA
Dr. Jiri Polansky, Assocate Professor, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic
Dr. Keith Cowan, Director, Institute for Environmental Biotechnology, Rhodes University (EBRU), South Africa
Dr. Keping Yan, Professor, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. Lei Zhang, Ph. D Candidate, China University of Mining Technology, Beijing, China
Dr. Li Zhao, Project Leader, Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany
Dr. Lixing Zhou, Professor, Department of Engineering Mechanics,Tsinghua University, China
Dr. Lu Gao, General Manager Commercial China, Linc Energy Co. Ltd., Australia
Dr. M. Horvat, Head, Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Dr. Mikhail S. Blinderman, Director Operations, Ergo Exergy Technologies, Inc., Canada
Dr. Moises Davila, CCUS Initiative Leader, Ministry of Energy, Mexico
Dr. Qi Xu, Vice Dean, School of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Yancheng Institute of Technology, China
Dr. Ritchie Tabachnick, Principal, Breen Energy Solutions, USA
Dr. Robert  Hudournik, Vice President Controlling and Finance, ESOTECH, D.D., Slovenia
Dr. Ruina Xu, Associate Professor, Tsinghua University, China

Previous Forums

· CCT-2012
· CCT-2013
· CCT-2014

Operating Organization
Supporting Organizations

● Asian Coal Ash Association
● US-China Clean Energy Forum

Officially Designated Executive Organization
Media Partnership
BIT's Upcoming Events
Contact Us

Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-843, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2014-2015 BIT Congress Inc.