BIT's 7th Annual Conference of AnalytiX-2019 (AnalytiX-2019)
★ Program Committee

Executive Chair

Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President, BIT Group Global Ltd., China

Scientific Advisory Board Members (SAB)

Dr. Abbas Amini, Assistant Professor, Western Sydney University, Australian College of ACK, Australia

Dr. Alexander A. Kamnev, Professor, Institute of Biochemistry and Physiology of Plants and Microorganisms, Russian Academy of Sciences, Saratov, Russia

Dr. Alireza Heidari, President of American International Standards Institute; Professor, California South University, USA 

Dr. Andreas Walter, Director BioImaging Austria-CMI & Chair of COST Action COMULIS, Austria
Dr. Boris Mizaikoff, Professor and Director of Institute of Analytical and Bioanalytical Chemistry, University of Ulm, Germany
Dr. Carlos R. Morales, Professor, McGill University, Canada
Dr. Elizabeth (Lisa) A. H. Hall, Professor and Vice President of  Queens’ College, University of Cambridge, UK
Dr. Elsayed Ahmed Elnashar, Professor, Kaferelsheikh University, Egypt
Dr. Evgeny Puchkov, Leading Researcher, Skryabin Institute of Biochemistry and Physiology of Microorganisms RAS, Russia
Dr. Federico Marini, Professor, University of Rome La Sapienza, Italy
Dr. Frank Michel, Analytical & Chromatography Technology Specialist, Sigma-Aldrich, Part of Merck, Germany
Dr. Gustavo Adolfo Aucar, Professor,  Universidad Nacional del Nordeste, Argentina
Dr. Heinz Wilhelm Siesler, Professor, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
Dr. Hian Kee Lee, Fellow, Singapore National Academy of Science; Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Hong Li Wang, Professor, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA
Dr. Hye On Yoon, Principal Researcher, Korea Basic Science Institute, South Korea
Dr. Igor Belic, Professor, Institute of Metals and Technology, IMT Physics and Chemistry of Materials, Slovenia
Dr. Janez Trontelj, Professor and Head of Laboratory for Microelectronics, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Dr. Jordi Arbiol, ICREA Research Professor, Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2), CSIC and BIST, Spain
Dr. Kazuaki Wagatsuma, Professor, Tohoku University, Japan
Dr. Leonid Kulik, Professor, Institute of Solid State Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Dr. Luc Moens, Professor, Ghent University, Belgium
Dr. Ludovic Duponchel, Professor, University of Lille, France
Dr. Luigi Silvestro, Co-founder, 3S-Pharmacological Consultation Research GmbH, Germany
Dr. Markku O. Rasanen, Professor Emeritus, University of Helsinki, Finland
Dr. Marios Sophocleous, Special Scientist, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Dr. Michael C. Qian, Professor, Oregon State University, USA
Dr. Michael Grimm, Head of IP Management and Funding, 3D-Micromac AG, Germany
Dr. Mike Leszczynski, Professor, Institute of High Pressure Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Dr. Nathaniel Finney, Professor, School of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, Tianjin University, China
Dr. Nigel J. Clarke, Vice President for R&D, Quest Diagnostics Inc., USA
Dr. Per Jensen, Professor, University of Wuppertal, Germany
Dr. Patrick M. Liu, Vice President, Biologics R&D, Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd, USA
Dr. Peter Harrington, Professor and Director of Center for Intelligent Chemical Instrumentation, Ohio University, USA
Dr. Philippe Papet, Professor, Institute Charles Gerhardt Montpellier, University of Montpellier, France
Dr. Rasmus Fehrmann, Professor, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Dr. Rene E. Van Grieken, Professor, University of Antwerp, Belgium
Dr. Roger Leblanc, Professor and Chair of Department of Chemistry, University of Miami, USA
Dr. Roman Kaliszan, Full Member of the Polish Academy of Sciences (PAN) and the Polish Academy of Arts (PAU); Professor, Medical University of Gdansk, Poland
Dr. Shunji Kishimoto, Professor, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization, Japan
Dr. Simon Duttwyler, Professor, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. Susan Schorr, Professor, Free University of Berlin; Vice President of German Crystallographic Society, Germany
Dr. Sushanta Mitra, Professor and Executive Director, Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology, Canada
Dr. Vladimir I. Chizhik, Professor, Saint Petersburg State University, Russia
Dr. Wei-Jun Li, Professor, Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. William Andrew Maher, Professor, University of Canberra, Australia
Dr. Wojciech M. Kwiatek, Distinguished Professor, Institute of Nuclear Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Dr. Wolfgang E. Ernst, Professor and Director of Institute of Experimental Physics, Graz University of Technology, Austria
Dr. Zeyad Alwahabi, Professor, University of Adelaide, Australia


Online Registration
News Release

Submit your abstract now to reserve the speech slot
◆ 6 keynote speakers have been all confirmed
◆ Dr. Elizabeth Lisa A. H. Hall from University of Cambridge will moderate the Keynote Forum
SCIEX will join as the exhibitor
Furama RiverFront Singapore  will be the conference venue

Honorary Chairs

Dr. Susan Schorr, President, German Crystallographic Society, Germany

Dr. Hian Kee Lee, Fellow, Singapore National Academy of Science, Singapore
Hosting Organization


Official Travel Agency
Media Partners
Contact Us

Add: East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Copyright © 2012-2019 BIT Group Global Ltd.